While viewing an item’s previous version, an authorized user can revert the editable item’s on-screen content and key to match the viewed version. The item is marked as modified, pending approvals are reset and word counts are updated. Saving the item will create a new version and persist the updated word counts.
Items might be discrete or associated with a passage. Items associated with a passage will have the option of reverting the Item, Passage or both.
While viewing the previous version of a Passage, an authorized user can revert the on-screen content to match the viewed version. The Passage is marked as modified and word counts are updated. Saving the passage will create a new version and persist the updated word counts.
Maintenance and Improvements
Pro! Back Office
Pro! Back Office was allowing Remote Authoring and Review users to partially log into the application. A change was made to properly communicate to the user that they do not have access to Pro! Back Office.
Navigating to a Passage from the Item Search Results page was causing an issue when using the Passage Name column. A change was made to allow navigation using either the Passage ID or the Passage Name columns.